Week 16 – Thoughts Create Reality!

I think it’s time to revisit my DMP as currently, life is a challenging and a changing at a very high rate of speed!

The new blueprint is definitely trying to emerge from the garden but the weeds, insects and animals trying hard to prevent that wonderful event from occurring. I sense that my entire life has been moving towards this day of reckoning. I have been both excited and fearful of this event as I know there is great sacrifice and even greater faith involved…. It’s my supreme test, the moment of truth, the defining moment, turning point, critical mass!

Why it should feel this way I do not know? Probably because my old core beliefs are so cemented in with conservatism, comfort and familiarity that I know to have a defining breakthrough means giving up all that “false security” and going for it!

When I signed up for this Alliance I know down deep that this would be the case!

I am what I will to be.

I made a promise that this time around the cement Buddha would not triumph; that I would have a breakthrough and I always keep my promises!!!

I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious and happy!

This hero’s going all the way and so are all of you!

One thought on “Week 16 – Thoughts Create Reality!

Leave a Reply

